CAMS_blade   FIA_Member Logo

Radical Australia Cup

Radical Header

Radical Australia Cup is a single-marque endurance Championship series.

Alternating between 'Enduro' and 'Biduro' formats with each 50-minute race requiring a compulsory pit-stop with optional driver change. Aimed at gentlemen racers the series does also provide for pro/am entries, however professionals are time penalised. All SR3 models in factory compliance configuration of up to 1500cc are eligible.

The Radical Australia Cup is part of the Shannons Nationals series; Australian Manufactures Endurance 6 & 8 hour races at Phillip Island & Eastern Creek; and the ARDC Sportscar Carnival at Eastern Creek.

Championship prize for the winner is a fully funded race seat, airfare and accommodation to compete in one round of the Radical European Masters series events in Europe.

For more information please visit

Image courtesy of Nathan Wong