CAMS_blade   FIA_Member Logo

Tasmanian election results

Kim Taylor will continue as Chair of the Tasmanian State Council and Terry Atkinson as elected director for Tasmania, following recent state elections.

Four other members of the panel were re-elected, while Wayne Nichols joins the panel as its newest member and southern representative.

Taylor will enter his sixth year as Chair, while Atkinson continues as a CAMS Board member, a position he has held since 2014. 

The following positions were confirmed as part of the Tasmanian state elections:

Chair – Kim Taylor
Deputy Chair – John Palmer
Assistant Secretary – Karen Baker
Northern Representative – Wayne Nichols
Southern Representative – Ross Ferguson
North Western Representative – Stephen Mott

Published: 7 November, 2018