CAMS Board

The Board of CAMS is an honorary board of up to 10 directors. It comprises six directors, elected by each State Council, up to three directors appointed by the Board and an independent Chairman elected by the Board. The Chairman is also the President of CAMS and the titular head of the organisation.

The Board of CAMS is elected to govern the management of the affairs of the Company, and is the policy determining body for motor sport in Australia.

All Correspondence to directors can be sent to CAMS National Office in Melbourne:

PO Box 147 Caulfield East VIC 3145
Tel: 1300 883 959

Current Board Members

Andrew Papadopoulos
Graeme Emerton
Laurence Svenson
Terry Atkinson
Margot Foster AM
Andrew Fraser
Norman Gowers
Thea Jeanes-Cochrane
Robert (Bob) Piper
Nick Rahimtulla

CAMS Delegate to the FIA

Garry Connelly AM

2019 Board Briefs